As we approach this year’s AGM, next Tuesday at 7.30pm in the club house, it is appropriate to publicly acknowledge the award winners for 2018 – 2019 as presnted at the Club Dinner last Friday.

Chairman’s Cup: Tom Claxton

1st XV player of the Year: Andrew Hibbard

Players’ Player: Andrew Hibbard

Most Improved Player: Jay Thompson

Young Player: Sam Hughes

Captain’s Player: Ben Scott

2nd Team Player: Bram Coleman

Congratulations to all of our winners; you are a credit to yourselves and your club.

Minety RFC

Minety Playing Fields

2 Hornbury Hill


SN16 9QH

© 2020, Minety RFC

Website Design by

Phoe Logo White-01.png