Minety RFC


without comments

As we approach this year’s AGM, next Tuesday at 7.30pm in the club house, it is appropriate to publicly acknowledge the award winners for 2018 – 2019 as presnted at the Club Dinner last Friday.

Chairman’s Cup: Tom Claxton

1st XV player of the Year: Andrew Hibbard
Players’ Player: Andrew Hibbard
Most Improved Player: Jay Thompson
Young Player: Sam Hughes
Captain’s Player: Ben Scott
2nd Team Player: Bram Coleman
Congratulations to all of our winners; you are a credit to yourselves and your club.

Written by Graham Cooke

June 7th, 2019 at 12:58 pm

Posted in Home Page,News

Leave a Reply