Minety RFC

1st XV v Warminster

without comments

In a new feature for the site, a chance to get to know the players who play for the 1st XV at Minety.  As the season progresses we hope to interview each one to add some background to each player.

These were the 18 who played at Warminster on the 8th September 2108, eventually losing by 41-28 in a hard fought and entertaining encounter.

1. Mark Glew

2. Tom Claxton (c)

3. Cameron Smith

4. Ben Collins

5. Ben Scott

6. Kieran Tillotsen

7. Ben Sellick

8. Andrew Hibbard

9. Garin Garland

10. Tom McAllister

11. Ben Langridge

12. Jack Ward

13. Jack Howse

14. Dave Cooke

15. Duncan Simpson

16. Andy Darrell

17. Matt Stone

18. Jay Thompson

19. Del Murray

20. Gareth Peirce

21. Chris Rule

21. James Stuart

Written by Graham Cooke

September 13th, 2018 at 6:02 am

Posted in News

Leave a Reply