Minety RFC

Minety Golf Day 2017

without comments


Excellent day, thanks to everyone for coming.

Competition Winners: Tom Claxton & Duncan Simpson
Competition Runners Up: Adam Watts & Max Sparrow
Closest to the Pin: Del Murray
Longest Drive: Duncan Simpson
Sprout Winners: Craig Smith, Martin Coe, John Cater, Adrian Fisher. Thanks to Wallace Hibbard for supplying that prize.

Thanks to Andy Grayson for donating a round of golf to the winners as well.

Written by Graham Cooke

August 13th, 2017 at 2:06 pm

Posted in Home Page,News

Leave a Reply